Representative Information
NORTHEAST
ME, NH, CT, VT, MA, RI
SOUTHEAST
NC, SC,VA
Rich Lempitsky
RJL & Associates
3 Trinity Drive
Enfield, CT 06082-5519
(860) 741-2006 – Phone
(860) 741-2006 – Fax
richardlempitsky@msn.com
So.TN, AL, GA, MS
Stan Towns
2290 Honeycomb Ct.
Duluth, GA 30096
(770) 777-4820 – Phone
(770) 777-4821 – Fax
(678) 523-4710 Cell
Stowns1975@comcast.net


FL, GA
Ned Petrucci
3535 Peachtree Rd.
Suite 420-429
Atlanta, GA 30326
(727) 798-1317 Cell
ned.petrucci@verizon.net
MID ATLANTIC
Long Island NY, NJ
Eastern PA, DE, MD
CENTRAL NORTH
ND, SD, NE, IA, WI, MN
Art Maynard
Webtech Incorporated
108 N. Gold Drive
Robbinsville NJ 08691
(609) 259-2800 – Phone
(609) 259-9311 – Fax
amaynard@webtech-hts.com

CALL MAIN OFFICE
(609) 259-2800 – Phone
(609) 259-9311 – Fax
MAIL: amaynard@webtech-hts.com

CENTRAL SOUTH & WEST
TX, LA, AK, MO, KS,
CO, CA, NM
CENTRAL US

AZ, NV, UT, N.Mex, CO
Robert Lutz
Lutz & Associates
3020 E. Thunderhill Place
Phoenix, AZ 85048
(480) 496-9491 – Phone
(480) 496-4390 – Fax
lutzgroup@cox.net

Joe Kemmerling
Plasti-Kemm
2805 Stony Hill Road
Medina, OH 44256
(330) 239-1555 – Phone
(330) 239-2583 – Fax
plastikemm@msn.com

Zak Trzebuckowski
Plasti-Kemm
2805 Stony Hill Road
Medina, OH 44256
(330) 416-3054 – Phone
(234) 466-0059 – Fax
Plastikemm2@gmail.com

 

SOUTH AMERICA
CANADA

P & J Distribution
508240 Hwy. 89
Rosemont, Ontario
Canada  L0N 1R0
(705) 434-3211
(416) 809-4230 (cell)

Luis Gomez – lgomez@pjdistribution.com
Paul Jefferies – pjefferies@pjdistribution.com 

Joe Kemmerling
Plasti-Kemm
2805 Stony Hill Road
Medina, OH 44256
(330) 239-1555 – Phone
(330) 239-2583 – Fax
plastikemm@msn.com

Zak Trzebuckowski
Plasti-Kemm
2805 Stony Hill Road
Medina, OH 44256
(330) 416-3054 – Phone
(234) 466-0059 – Fax
Plastikemm2@gmail.com
MEXICO, CENTRAL AMERICA AND CARIBBEAN EUROPE

Aristarco
217 Sanchez Azcona,
Col Narvarte, Mexico City
Mexico 03020
011525556397131 – Phone
011525556398784 – Fax

Francisco Alonso
Francisco.alonso@aristarco.com.mx

Jorge Perez
Jorge.perez@aristarco.com.mx


Graham King
Webtech-HTS
Unit21, Crossfield Ind. Estates
Lichfield, Staffs England WS13 6RJ
011-441-543-414130 – Phone
011-441-543-250660 – Fax
graham@gkmktg.com